Touching lives forever

Senior Secondary School Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Delhi,

Affiliation No. 1130823, School Code - 30886

  1. 01.06.2023 (Thu.) – School opens Class IX to X.
  2. 05.06.2023 (Mon.) – World Environment Day.
  3. 13.06.2023 (Tue.) – School reopens at 09:10 am for Nursery to Std VIII.
  4. 19.06.2023 (Mon.) – Reading Day
  5. 20.06.2023 (Tue.) – to 26.06.2023(Mon.)  First Unit Test for Class IX and X.
  6. 21.06.2023 (Wed.) International Day of Yoga and Music Day for Std I to X.
  7. 22.06.2023 (Wed.) Raising Day.
  8. P.T.A. Meetings for Std I to X.

Holidays

  • 28.06.2023 (Wed.) – Bakri Eid
  • 29.06.2023 (Thu.) – Ashadi Ekadashi