Touching lives forever

Senior Secondary School Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Delhi,

Affiliation No. 1130823, School Code - 30886

annual academic calendar

Different activities conducted in the school are as follows:

activities in vPDCPS

APRIL 2021

April 9, 2021

01-04-21 (Thu.) School reopens for the Academic year 2021-2022 for LKG to Std. X Holidays: 02-04-21 (Fri.) Good Friday  13-04-21 (Tue.) Gudi Padwa  14-04-21 (Wed.) Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti  Summer Vacation 01-05-2021 (Sat.) to 10-06-2021 (Thu.)

Read more

May 2021

April 9, 2021

• Summer Vacation for Std. X 11-05-2021 (Tue.) to 31-05-2021 (Mon.)

Read more

JUNE 2021

April 10, 2021

01-06-21 (Fri.) School opens at 09.10am for Nursery & X 11-06-21 (Thu.) School Reopens at 09.10am for LKG to Std. IX 21-06-21 (Mon.) International Day of Yoga & Music Day for Std. I to X First Practice Test : 25th June to 30th June 2021

Read more

JULY 2021

April 10, 2021

Result of the First Practice Test will be distributed to the parents P. T. A. Meeting for Std. I to X 01-07-21 (Thu.) to 05-07-21 (Mon.) Health Checkup 23-07-21 (Fri.) Guru Pournima Celebration 26-07-21 (Mon.) Elocution Competition for Std III to X First Periodic Test : 28th July to 31th July 2021 Holiday : 20-07-21 (Tue.) Ashadhi Ekadashi. 21-07-21 (Wed.) Bakri Eid

Read more

AUGUST 2021

April 10, 2021

Result of the First Periodic Test will be distributed to the parents. 02-08-21 (Mon.) Lokmanya Tilak’s Death Anniversary – Elocution Competition for Std. I to X. 06-08-21 (Mon.) to 11-08-2018 (Sat.) Sanskrit Saptah – Stotra Competition for Std. V to VII. 15-08-21 (Sun.) Independence Day Celebration. Compulsory attendance for all students from Std. I to X. 21-08-21 (Sat.) Grandparents’ Day Celebration. 31-08-21 (Tue.) Dahi Handi Celebration Holidays : 16-08-21 (Mon.) Pateti 19-08-18 (Thu.) Moharam

Read more

SEPTEMBER 2021

April 10, 2021

03-09-21 (Fri.) Salad Decoration Competition 06-09-21 (Mon.) Teachers’ Day Celebration 10-09-21 (Fri.) Ganesh Chaturthi Installation of Lord Ganesha’s Idol. Compulsory attendance of students from Std. III to X. 14-09-21 (Tue.) Ganesh Visarjan & Hindi Day Celebration Half Yearly Examination 21-09-21 (Mon.) to 30-09-21 (Thu.) Holidays :  10-09-21 (Fri.) Ganesh Chaturthi.

Read more

OCTOBER 2021

April 10, 2021

Result of Half Yearly Examination will be distributed to the parents. 04-10-21 (Mon.) to 10-10-21 (Sun.) Cleanliness Week 04-10-21 (Mon.) Flower Decoration Competition for KG Section 08-10-21 (Fri.) Bhondala 14-10-21 (Thu.) Extempore Competition for Std. V to X 00-10-21 (—.) International English Olympiad 16-10-21 (Sat.) Vidya Pratishthan’s Raising Day Holidays : 02-10-21 (Sat.) Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 15-10-21…

Read more

NOVEMBER 2021

April 10, 2021

01-11-21 (Mon.) to 13-11-21 (Sat.) Diwali Vacation. School Reopens on 15-11-21 (Mon.) Half Day School 18-11-21 (Thu.) Children’s Day Celebration – Fun Fair 00-11-21 (—.) Akhil Bhartiya Hindi Olympiad 26-11-21 (Fri.) Celebration of Constitution Day National Cyber Olympiad Holidays: 01-11-21 (Mon.) to 13-11-21 (Sat.) Diwali Vacation. 19-11-21 (Wed.) Guru Nanak Jayanti.

Read more

DECEMBER 2021

April 10, 2021

Second Practice Test – 1st to 6th (Dec.) 2021 00-12-21 (—.) International Mathematics Olympiad 00-12-21 (—.) Smart Kid GK Olympiad 12-12-21 (Sun.) Tree Plantation. Class picnics to be Planned and arranged by the Class Teachers. School Office and Principal (exact date depends on the availability of the buses.) 20-12-21 (Mon.) Christmas Celebration. 23-12-21 (Thu.) Annual Day Result of the Second Practice Test will be distributed to the Parent. Holidays : 25-12-21 (Sat.) to 01-01-22 (Fri.) Winter Vacation.

Read more

JANUARY 2022

April 10, 2021

03-01-22 (Mon.) School Reopens after Winter Vacation. Second Periodic Test 10th Jan to 13th Jan 2022 15-01-22 (Sat.) World Geography Day – Quiz for Std. III to X. 00-00-22 (—.) International Talent Hunt Olympiad 25-01-22 (Tue.) Debate Competition for Std. V to X. 26-01-22 (Wed.) REPUBLIC DAY Celebration (Std. I to X students are to attend the parade compulsory) 27-01-22 (Thu.) Sports Day for KG Section. 28-01-22 (Fri.) Sports Day for Std I to X Holidays : 14-01-22 (Fri.) Makar Sankrant

Read more

FEBRUARY 2022

April 10, 2021

Result of Second Periodic Test will be distributed to the Parents. 26-02-22 (Sat.) Marathi Day Celebration. 28-02-22 (Mon.) Science Exhibition & Market Day. Holidays : 19-02-22 (Sat.) Shiv Jayanti.  

Read more

MARCH 2022

April 10, 2021

Half Yearly Examinations 09-03-2022 (Wed.) to 18-03-2022 (Fri.) 30-03-22 (Wed.) Result for Pre-Primary Section, Convocation ceremony for HKG – Compulsory Attendance. 31-03-22 (Thu.) Result for I to IX. Holidays : 01-03-22 (Tue.) Mahashivratri 18-03-22 (Fri.) Dhulivandan  

Read more

Get Guidance and Counselling

Get Guidance and Counselling in Early Childhood and School


Get enquiry

error: Content is protected !!